Welcome to South Korea

Let us welcome the new students in the Fall semester 2017. You are not alone we all are with you!!!!!


Name Department University
1. Muhammad Golam Kibria Information Communications Engineering Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
2. A. K. M. Foysal Ahmed Industrial and Information System Engineering Hankuk University of Foreign Studies
3. Md. Akhte Khirul Marine Environmental Engineering Gyeongsang National University
4. Md. Abu Zahed Electronic Engineering KwangWoon University
5. Md. Sharifuzzaman Electronic Engineering KwangWoon University
6. Anik Islam IT Convergence Engineering Kumoh National Institute of Technology
7. Muhammad Ahsan Zamee Electrical Engineering Inha University
8. Md. Masud Rana Environment and Energy Engineering Environment and Energy Engineering
9. Nipa Roy Chemistry Chonnam National University
10. S I M M Raton Maodol Electronic Engineering Inha University
11. Md. Rajib Sharker Fisheries Science Chonnam National University
12. Rubel Majumder Food Science Chonnam National University
13. Md. Mazharul Islam Horticulture Kyungpook National University
14. Md. Abu Jubayer Hossain Biochemistry Hallym University College of Medicine
15. Kamrul Hasan MIS Hannam University

Integrated PhD

Name Department University
1. Piplu Bhuiyan Gerontology ( Neuroscience) Hallym University


Name Department University
1. উম্মে তামিম Nuclear & Quantum Engineering KAIST
2. MD ABU AYUB SIDDIQUE Biosystems Machinery Engineering Chungnam National University
3. SHOWMIK AZAM Mechanical Engineering Chonnam National University
4. Saddam Antu Fisheris Resource management Pukyoung National University
5. Anindita Roy Veterinary Medicine Gyeongsang National University
6. মোঃ শাহজালাল Electronics Engineering Kookmin University
7. MD. RIZWANE MUZTABA KHAN Civil and Environmental Engineering Yonsei University
8. Md Amirul Alam Kanak Renewable Energy Engineering Korea Institute of Energy Research
9. MD ARAFAT HABIB Department of Computer Engineering Chosun University
10. Tania Sultana Biomedical Science and Technology Konkuk University
11. Mushrat Jahan Science Education Daegu University
12. Khalid Hasan Electronics Engineering Kookmin University
13. Mohammad Tofayel Ahmed Organic Marerial Science and Engineering Pusan National University
14. Md. Rakibul Alam Molecular Medicine Kyungpook National University
15. Rezaul Haque Cancer Biomedical Science National Cancer Centre
16. Alamgir M S M Electronic Engineering Inha University
17. MD Jalal Uddin Medical Biomaterials Engineering Kangwon National University
18. Saddam Hossain Information and Telecommunication Engineering Incheon National University
19. Mohammad Arifur Rahman Business Administration Ajou University


Name Department University
1. মোঃ আনান রায়হান Business Administration Hankuk university of foreign studies
Contact Us :



Verification Image

Enter number from above: